Thursday , November , 23 2017
About  >>  Staff
Text/HTML
Barbara Thurston, Executive Director

(907) 523-9440

bthurston@akpei.com



Carleen Mitchell, Administrative Manager

(907) 523-9430

cmitchell@akpei.com



Leasa Davis, Property/Casualty Claims Manager

(907) 523-9485

ldavis@akpei.com



Jessica Garrett, Workers’ Compensation Claims Manager

(907) 523-9453

jgarrett@akpei.com



Buffy Blais, Workers’ Compensation Claims Examiner

(907) 523-9450

bblais@akpei.com




Cole Cummins, Loss Control Manager

(907) 523-9470

ccummins@akpei.com



Julie McBrien, Data Analyst

(907) 523-9455

jmcbrien@akpei.com



Chris Luck, Professional Administrative Assistant

(907) 523-9454

cluck@akpei.com



 


Reporting a Loss?
APEI Footer News
Footer - Contact Us

Alaska Public Entity Insurance

2233 Jordan Ave
Juneau, AK 99801-8050

Phone: 907-523-9400

Toll-Free: 877-586-2734

Fax: 907-586-2008